Compare And Sync Folders

Posted onby

File operations.

You can change the operation before sync, if required.

Compare Backup and Sync & Google Drive for desktop If you want to sync files between Google Drive and your computer, you may be able to use one of two apps. Some Google Drive features are only available with a work or school account, and you're not signed in. Fast, reliable, easy to use, file and folder synchronisation software.

Compare And Sync Folders

Select this option to synchronize folders based on the operations of the preview table. Synchronization process will execute operations based on the preview table.

Select this option to synchronize folders based on the selected sync mode. Synchronization process will execute the reading of the file system, folders comparison, the executing operations based on the selected sync mode.

Compare And Sync Folders

The synchronization process will not perform actions with the file.

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder A' to the 'Folder B'.

If the file exists in the 'Folder B', the synchronization process will delete the old file version from the 'Folder B' before copying.

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder B' to the 'Folder A'.

Compare

If the file exists in the 'Folder A', the synchronization process will delete the old file version from the 'Folder A' before copying.

(Resolving the file versions conflict)

Compare

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder A' to the 'Folder B'.

If the file exists in the 'Folder B', the synchronization process will rename the old file version in the 'Folder B' before copying. The new name of the file will contain current date and time.

(Resolving the file versions conflict)

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder B' to the 'Folder A'.

If the file exists in the 'Folder A', the synchronization process will rename the old file version in the 'Folder A' before copying. The new name of the file will contain current date and time.

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder A' to the 'Folder C'.

If the file exists in the 'Folder C', the synchronization process will delete the old file version from the 'Folder C' before copying.

The synchronization process will copy file from the 'Folder B' to the 'Folder C'.

If the file exists in the 'Folder C', the synchronization process will delete the old file version from the 'Folder C' before copying.

Compare Folders Files

The synchronization process will delete file from the 'Folder A'.

The synchronization process will delete file from the 'Folder B'.

Compare And Sync Folders Windows 10

The synchronization process will delete files from the 'Folder A' and 'Folder B'.